2017 FPNA Board Elections

Posted in Board Documents, Featured On Home Page

Newly Elected 2017 FPNA Board Members Congratulations to the newly elected 2017 FPNA Board members.  The ballots for the election of Treasurer have been counted, and Rich Heider has been elected Treasurer.  The following are the Floral Park Neighborhood Association Board Members for 2017.   One-year term: Membership Director:          David Buster Home Tour Director:           Sandy DeAngelis Social Director:                   Tammy Heider Communications Director:    Tracey Stein Secretary:                         Board will appoint a replacement for Tracey Stein who resigned as Secretary to take over the Communications Director position. Parliamentarian:                 Eric Hernandez   Two-year term: 1st Vice President:               Julie Humphreys Treasurer:                         Rich Heider...

Read More