FPNA Board Members

President: Ed Murashie  Contact
1st Vice President: Julie Humphreys  Contact  and Wayne Suraci  Contact
2nd Vice President: Gene Andres Contact
Treasurer: Rich Heider  Contact
Secretary: Tracey Stein  Contact
Communications Director: Erwin Schauwecker  Contact
Home Tour Director: Sandy DeAngelis  Contact
Membership Director: Charles Graeber and David Buster  Contact
Parliamentarian: Bev Schauwecker  Contact
Social Director: Erin Suica and Tammy Heider  Contact

FPNA Committees:

Elections Committee: Richard Payne Contact