Floral Park Neighborhood Association

     P.O Box 11366, Santa Ana, CA  92711-1366

 

Floral Park Facebook Page

 

Floral Park Instagram Page

 

President Ed Murashie

     president@floralpark.com

Co-1st Vice presidents Julie Humphreys & Tracey Stein

     giving@floralpark.com

Co-2nd Vice Presidents Christine Switzer & Nancy Zinngrabe

     beautification@floralpark.com

Secretary Angel Barnes

     secretary@floralpark.com

Treasurer Craig Kalthoff-Patti

     treasurer@floralpark.com

Membership Co-Chairs David Buster & Jeff Katz

     membership@floralpark.com

Social Chair Tammy Heider

     social@floralpark.com

Home Tour Chair Sandy DeAngelis

     hometour@floralpark.com

     FloralParkHomeTour.com

     Floral Park Home & Garden Tour Facebook Page

Communications Chair Marc LaFont

     communications@floralpark.com

Co-Parliamentarians Erik Hernandez & Ellen Koldewey

     parliamentarian@floralpark.com

Floral Park Gazette, Advertising & Social Media

     newsletter@floralpark.com

 

Committees:

     Beautification Committee

       beautification@floralpark.com

     Scholarship/Charity Committee

       giving@floralpark.com

     Social Committee

       social@FloralPark.com

     Home Tour Committee

       hometour@FloralPark.com

MySantaAna Smartphone App

List of Santa Ana Services