phone_edited.jpg

Contact

Who to Contact?

Floral Park Neighborhood Association
     P.O Box 11366
    Santa Ana, CA  92711-1366
     Info@FloralPark.com


Floral Park Facebook Page
Floral Park Instagram Page
 
FPNA Board of Directors:
President
    Jeffrey Katz
     President@FloralPark.com

1st Vice Presidents
    Mark Rothenberg & Tracey Stein
     1stVP@FloralPark.com

2nd Vice Presidents
    Chris Switzer
     2ndVP@FloralPark.com

Secretary
    Angel Barnes
     Secretary@FloralPark.com

Treasurer
    Peter Christoffersen
     Treasurer@FloralPark.com

Membership Director
    Currently unfilled
     Membership@FloralPark.com

Social Chair
    Jay Joyer
     Social@FloralPark.com

Home Tour Chair
    Sandy DeAngelis
     HomeTour@floralpark.com

Communications Directors
    Dave Kosak & Trace Weatherford
     Communications@FloralPark.com

Parliamentarian
    Patrick Johnson
     Parliamentarian@FloralPark.com

Floral Park Gazette, Advertising & Social Media
     Editor@FloralPark.com
 
COMMITTEES:

Beautification Committee
     Beautification@FloralPark.com

Care & Compassion Committee
    (Rachel Borack Moloo chair)
     Care@FloralPark.com

Scholarship/Charity Committee
       Giving@FloralPark.com

MySantaAna Smartphone App

List of Santa Ana Services