Contact

Who to Contact?

Floral Park Neighborhood Association
     P.O Box 11366
    Santa Ana, CA  92711-1366
     Info@FloralPark.com


Floral Park Facebook Page
Floral Park Instagram Page
 
FPNA Board of Directors:
President
    Jeffrey Katz
     President@FloralPark.com

Co-1st Vice Presidents
    Mark Rothenberg & Tracey Stein
     1stVP@FloralPark.com

Co-2nd Vice Presidents
    Chris Switzer & David Buster
     2ndVP@FloralPark.com

Secretary
    Angel Barnes
     Secretary@FloralPark.com

Treasurer
    Peter Christoffersen
     Treasurer@FloralPark.com

Membership
    Chair Kevin Shuler
     Membership@FloralPark.com

Social Co-Chairs Jeanette Mustafa & Denise Silva
     Social@FloralPark.com

Home Tour Chair
    Sandy DeAngelis
     HomeTour@floralpark.com

Communications Director
    Marc LaFont
     Communications@FloralPark.com

Parliamentarians
    Julie Humphreys & Beverley Schauwecker
     Parliamentarian@FloralPark.com

Floral Park Gazette, Advertising & Social Media
     Editor@FloralPark.com
 
Committees:

     Beautification Committee
     Beautification@FloralPark.com

Care & Compassion Committee
    (Rachel Borack Moloo chari)
     Care@FloralPark.com

Scholarship/Charity Committee
       Giving@FloralPark.com

MySantaAna Smartphone App

List of Santa Ana Services