Floral Park Neighborhood Association

     P.O Box 11366, Santa Ana, CA  92711-1366


Floral Park Facebook Page


Floral Park Instagram Page


President Jeffrey Katz

Co-1st Vice Presidents Julie Humphreys & Tracey Stein

Co-2nd Vice Presidents Christine Switzer & David Buster

Secretary Angel Barnes

Treasurer Craig Kalthoff-Patti

Membership Co-Chairs Tammy Heider & Kevin Shuler

Social Co-Chairs Alison DeMark & Suzee Katz

Home Tour Chair Sandy DeAngelis

     Floral Park Home & Garden Tour Facebook Page

Communications Chair Marc LaFont

Parliamentarian Beverley Schauwecker

Floral Park Gazette, Advertising & Social Media



     Beautification Committee

     Scholarship/Charity Committee

     Social Committee

     Home Tour Committee

MySantaAna Smartphone App

List of Santa Ana Services