CONTACT

 

 

Floral Park Neighborhood Association

     P.O Box 11366, Santa Ana, CA  92711-1366

     Info@FloralPark.com

Floral Park Facebook Page

 

Floral Park Instagram Page

 

President Jeffrey Katz

     President@FloralPark.com

Co-1st Vice Presidents Julie Humphreys & Tracey Stein

     VP@FloralPark.com

Co-2nd Vice Presidents Christine Switzer & David Buster

     VP@FloralPark.com

Secretary Angel Barnes

     Secretary@FloralPark.com

Treasurer Craig Kalthoff-Patti

     Treasurer@FloralPark.com

Membership Co-Chairs Tammy Heider & Kevin Shuler

     Membership@FloralPark.com

Social Co-Chairs Alison DeMark & Suzee Katz

     Social@FloralPark.com

Home Tour Chair Sandy DeAngelis

     HomeTour@floralpark.com

Communications Chair Marc LaFont

     Communications@FloralPark.com

Parliamentarian Beverley Schauwecker

     Parliamentarian@FloralPark.com

Floral Park Gazette, Advertising & Social Media

     Editor@FloralPark.com

 

Committees:

     Beautification Committee

       Beautification@FloralPark.com

     Scholarship/Charity Committee

       Giving@FloralPark.com

MySantaAna Smartphone App

List of Santa Ana Services

WHO TO CONTACT?